January’s Spotify Discover Weeklies

Rather than posting my Monday Discover Weekly playlist every week, I thought I’d collect them all together and put up some links for the whole month. So January has brought four new Discover Weekly playlists. I can’t honestly say I’ve listened to these – just had a bit of a flick through to see if there was anything that caught my eye. I’m hoping that I’ll get a chance to play them out and have a good listen in the next few weeks.

So here’s your eight hours of Spotify Playlists for January. Enjoy.

4th January 2016

11th January 2016

18th January 2016

25th January 2016

 

~ by richiebabee on January 29, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
